MEDITEX partners and clients

Russian medical device market is characterized by great potential, stable growth and increased attention of the state, but with high degree of non-transparency in respect to its volume, structure and rules of functioning. In these conditions, the current and potential market players find it difficult to obtain reliable information about its capacity, the internal dynamics and basic trends for the development of effective sales plan.

To obtain a comprehensive picture and assessment of market prospects, we conduct continuous independent market monitoring aimed at obtaining information on market volumes, dynamics, structure, key players, market trends, segments and other important factors.

For qualitative research we closely cooperate with authorities, federal and regional health care informational-analytical centers and large healthcare institutions, Russian and foreign industrial associations and unions, scientific and expert organizations, as well as key opinion leaders and experts in the field of medical devices.

Cooperation agreements are concluded with leading domestic and foreign Associations, enterprises for production and repair of medical equipment.

Access to various information sources, relationships with market regulators and proprietary specialized methods of data acquisition and processing allow us to provide our clients with relevant market data.

Among our customers are domestic and foreign manufacturers of medical devices, distributors, and vendors, leading industry associations and international trade organizations, state authorities and market regulators.

Our Partners


                                      
                   
         
                   
           
                   
          
 
      
                   
           
                   

 
       
                               


Our Clients


                                    
                   
            
                   
     
   
                   
         
                   
             
                   
         
                       
                 
                   
         
                   
         
                   
     
   
                   
         
                           
     
          
     
          
     
          
     
          
     
          
     
          
     
          
     
          
     
          
     
          
     
          
     
          
     
          
     
          
     
 
 
                                       
     
          
     
          
     
          
     
          
      
          



Your question to the medical industry professionals:

* * *
CAPTCHA
* Personal data processing consent:*

Клиенты и партнёры Научно-технического центра МЕДИТЭКС

Российский рынок медицинских изделий характеризуется, с одной стороны, большим потенциалом, стабильным ростом и повышенным вниманием государства, а с другой – высокой степенью непрозрачности в отношении его объемов, структуры и правил функционирования. В этих условиях действующим и потенциальным игрокам рынка затруднительно получить достоверную информацию о его емкости, динамике и базовых внутренних трендах для формирования эффективного плана продаж.

Для получения комплексной картины и оценки перспектив рынка мы проводим исследования, направленные на получение информации об объемах рынка, динамике, структуре, основных игроках, конъюнктуре, сегментах и других важных показателях.

Для качественного выполнения исследований мы тесно сотрудничаем с органами власти, федеральными и региональными МИАЦ и крупными учреждениями здравоохранения, российскими и зарубежными отраслевыми ассоциациями и объединениями, научными и экспертными организациями, а также  ведущими специалистами и экспертами в области медицинских изделий.

Заключены соглашения о сотрудничестве с ведущими отечественными и зарубежными Ассоциациями предприятий по производству и ремонту медицинской техники.

Доступ к различным источникам информации, налаженные связи с регуляторами рынка и собственные специализированные методики получения и обработки данных позволяют нам предоставлять нашим заказчикам актуальные данные о рынке.

Среди наших заказчиков - отечественные и зарубежные производители медицинских изделий, дистрибьюторы и поставщики, ведущие отраслевые ассоциации и международные торговые организации, а также государственные органы и регуляторы рынка.

Наши партнёры




  




Наши заказчики


  







Ваш вопрос профессионалам медицинской индустрии:

* * *
CAPTCHA
* Согласие на обработку персональных данных:*